Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trucks/Wagons and CAPs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this rule still valid for solo game :

AtB rules 16.0 : "Destroyed truck and wagon counters do not adjust the CAP
track, but do count for VP scoring."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moe45673
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I would vote in the affirmative, unless the scenario book says otherwise
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lewis Karl
United States
Vienna
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ditto
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.