Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Exodus: Edge of Extinction» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quantum Reflection rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Whittaker
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We were wondering if the Quantum Reflection technology can be applied to previously acquired CR cards - assuming that player hadn't already cashed them in for the rewards instead of keeping them for the VPs at the end? Could the CR cards collected be traded on for their bonus and points at any time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrei Novac
Poland
Warszawa
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The simple answer is no. As soon as you have researched QR you start to immediately gaining both benefits from resistance cards and discaring them. Cards previously acquired are subject to standard game rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Whittaker
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought and the way we played it. Thanks for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.