Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead Men Tell No Tales» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Gus running and Skeleton Crew rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Rawlinson
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is Black Gus able to take a run action, where the room he is moving through has a Skeleton Crew, and he uses his ability to make them flee? Or must he walk in to make them flee?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff M.
United States
Jacksonville
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Black Gus can use his ability while running.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.