Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catan: Explorers & Pirates» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you get gold for discovering a pirate lair or spice hex? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wilbert Kiemeneij
Netherlands
Eindhoven
flag msg tools
I know the rules, but how do you win this game?
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I always get 2 gold if I discover a hex that doesn't have an associated resource card (so: for discovering sea, fish, pirate lairs en spice). Or do I only get 2 gold when discovering sea hexes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reiner Dr. Düren
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule says: "If you discover any other type of hex (land or sea), you get 2 gold."

Dr. Reiner Düren
Catan GmbH
FAQ Editorial Board
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.