Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Apocalypse Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice on Shield Track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the dice on the shield track removed after the first attack against you?

For example, I have one die on my blue hero's shield track which gives him a resistance of 2. He takes a ranged shot that deals 2 damage, therefore his life points are not reduced... Later on, during a different enemy activation, he takes another ranged shot for 2 damage. Is the die still in use, or was it consumed after the first attack?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Go
United States
New York
NY
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
If you're having hull problems I feel bad for you son, I've got 99 problems but a breach ain't one.
badge
TauLeaderGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is not removed. In fact, under certain circumstances (shared group defense for example), you can be entirely immune to all enemy attacks for the whole round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.