Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling doubles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar Oliver
Saint Lucia
Terrassa
Catalonia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rolling doubles for initiative, counts as one of the 4 action phases?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
simon thornton
United Kingdom
Liverpool
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No you keep rolling until you dont get a double (picking up a card each time you do)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.