Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons Dice Masters: Faerûn Under Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Beholder ruling rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Logue
msg tools
Beholder: Lesser Aberration
This card reads, when beholder is fielded, you may use up to 2 global abilities for free. Does this stack? If so, holy damn that's cool.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IMian91 wrote:
Beholder: Lesser Aberration
This card reads, when beholder is fielded, you may use up to 2 global abilities for free. Does this stack? If so, holy damn that's cool.


Each Beholder die that is fielded will trigger the ability.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Logue
msg tools
Awesome!
Another question. Would 2 beholders fielded be able to use the same global. Ex: both beholder choose prof x global ability as one of their 2?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.