Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Food Chain Magnate» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do newly placed houses automatically have gardens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dietrich Stogner
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
The new houses seem to have gardens preattached. The rules also state that you can only add gardens to houses printed on map tiles. Does this mean that any new houses placed should be considered as having a garden?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeroen Doumen
Netherlands
Eindhoven
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Click to see this player's page
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
trichy wrote:
The new houses seem to have gardens preattached. The rules also state that you can only add gardens to houses printed on map tiles. Does this mean that any new houses placed should be considered as having a garden?


Yes, and because of that, the number on those houses means allot. Sometimes you want that number to be low, and other times high. It depends on when you want that house to sell.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.