Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Overseers» Forums » Rules

Subject: General Cards Rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexandre L
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
Hello, a few question before my first game :

1) Torture Doctor
Do you choose one ability or can you do both ?


2) Ox-Head Deity
a) Does the player get x2 for his red cards during final Scoring (8) ? or does it only apply to Final Showdown (6) ?

b) If the player receiving the most votes chooses "ADMIT", the rules says "proceed to Burglary Event directly", is the Final Showdown skipped in this case ? so the effect of the "S" general cards is skipped too ?

3) Military Judge
In the "Board Game Brawl" video, the reviewer says that every card of that type is worth an additional +5 points
But in another thread, I read that it only changes the value of that card to 5.

So if I have 3 blue cards (18 points), I should not use the Military Judge on a blue card, that would score less (15 points) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Mitchell
United Kingdom
Enfield
Middlesex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Q3 is answered in this thread
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.