Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Realms: Colony Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hunters-first blood rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Kaylor
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Heard mention of this, was just wondering if I could get a clarification. In hunters, you try to take out the person on your left, first one to do so wins (or takes first, if you want to keep playing etc). My question is, can you attack people other than your target? I.e. if the person attacking you has a base out that you want to remove from his feild, or if the person across from you does, etc. Thanks I'm advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dániel Lányi
Hungary
Budapest
* -Not Applicable-
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the whole beauty of this variant is the decision whether you destroy bases that are killing you but are at the same time protecting the player you don't want to die.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Kaylor
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool! Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Anonymous
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure you can only target bases belonging to
the player to your right (the one who's attacking you).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.