Claudio Des
Italy
Capua (Caserta)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If ALL players remain with the same number of trauma tokens (also 0), nobody is eliminated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a character has no trauma tokens left after the discarding steps, the character can't be eliminated. If no character has has any trauma tokens, the elimination step is skipped.

All tied cylon players and one tied human player is eliminated as found from the rulebook.

Exodus Rulebook, page 20 wrote:
A. In the event of a tie among human players, the President chooses one of the human players tied for the most trauma tokens. That player is eliminated.
B. In the event of a tie among Cylon players, each tied Cylon player is eliminated.
C. In the event of a tie between human players and Cylon players, each tied Cylon player is eliminated. The tied human player is also eliminated. If more than one human player was tied, the President chooses which of the tied human players is eliminated.


Rules can be found online from:
https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/products/battlestar-ga...
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claudio Des
Italy
Capua (Caserta)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noel Yap
Philippines
Pasig City
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Note that if you have two or fewer remaining trauma tokens, you discard those as well.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dmc977 wrote:
If ALL players remain with the same number of trauma tokens (also 0), nobody is eliminated?
The minimum where this happens is all players have 3 trauma tokens of the "wrong type".

All Cylon players get eliminated, AND the president chooses a human (unrevealed or otherwise) to be eliminated.

With a CL in the mix if using Pegasus and/or Daybreak, the CL counts as human if infiltrating, or as a cylon if not.

So for humans, unrevealed cylon, and infiltrating CL...
3 or more mb

So for revealed cylons, and non-infiltrating CL...
3 or more mb

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricardo Donoso
Brazil
RIBEIRÃO PRETO
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And the rule says that if the tie persists, for example, 2 players having 4 "bad"* trauma, the president decides the tie.

*bad for them, blue for Cylons and red for humans.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mindy G
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Mold the chaos into something beautiful
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The President only resolves ties among "human" players.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricardo Donoso
Brazil
RIBEIRÃO PRETO
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What if a human is tied with a Cylon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mindy G
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Mold the chaos into something beautiful
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Then they are both eliminated. Look up at the quote from the rulebook about 5 posts up that someone posted above.
2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.