Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault – Twin Shadows» Forums » Rules

Subject: Time Period? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Sandborgh
United States
Albany
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For the purposes of building an Agenda deck for a Twin Shadows mini-campaign, what is the time period that the campaign is in? It's not stated in the rulebook (that I was able to find) and I can't figure out if that means that I can have whatever I want in it, or if it's just a continuation of the base game and should be Time Period 3....any insights? I did a decent search here on BGG and across the internet and couldn't find the answer to this question...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are no side missions or agenda side missions or agenda forced missions in the Twin Shadows minicampaign, so the time period is irrelevant.

(After building the Agenda deck you discard all agenda mission cards.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree, there is none listed as it is not needed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Sandborgh
United States
Albany
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys..that makes sense now!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.