Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Hand Nemesis Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charilaos Bacharis
msg tools
mbmb
The Story Event adds the Hand Nemesis 2 years later.

If you challenge the Hand, during the event, will you be fighting the Level 2 Hand 2 years later?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Nudi
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
gparali wrote:
The Story Event adds the Hand Nemesis 2 years later.

If you challenge the Hand, during the event, will you be fighting the Level 2 Hand 2 years later?


Yes, if you decide to fight back you would fight a level 1 Hand which would be soon followed by a level 2 Hand two years later in your example.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.