Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rattle, Battle, Grab the Loot» Forums » Rules

Subject: About surrender rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jianjun ma
China
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK,I'm really confused about this.How does"surrender"action work?the rule only says"the one who sinks it gain one more loot instead of the coin"But the card doesn't get a number besides the symbol.So I can only sink it by cannons?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chevee Dodd
United States
Fairmont
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It counts as "0" strength.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.