If i have two Mercs on reserve action in the same area facing the same way, who will activate first in the OpFor phase? Is it based in priority?
Whenever the rules do not stipulate an order it is your choice.
It depends on circumstance Sprey and Prey has to activate but you still get to choose.
If Selective I tend to activate the one at its range limit before the other one but again it depend on the potential damage and collateral damage.
If I do not want excessive force , I use a reserve action so the attack will happen in the next round , if there is likely to be an agent or Sec For move into LOS and the Sec For I want to target will become a collateral target or get hit by collateral damage. Really useful when you the Sec For only needs another wound to kill.