Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cruel Necessity» Forums » Rules

Subject: firing by forlorn fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
SHAUN TAYLOR
msg tools
If I draw this card because a royalist unit has been turned over and is a 2 do I then throw the dice twice on behalf of the Royalists or am I throwing twice on behalf of Parliament?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SAMTHECAT wrote:
If I draw this card because a royalist unit has been turned over and is a 2 do I then throw the dice twice on behalf of the Royalists or am I throwing twice on behalf of Parliament?

It is a green card, so you choose when/whether to play it. As the card itself says, you play it during the battle resolution of 1 of the 4 battlefield Section, to reroll BOTH sides' die results (of course with the hope of getting a more favorable outcome in that Section).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.