Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Question for Indians rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Lindsay
United States
Soquel
California
flag msg tools
badge
Total randomly Braxton...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the Supply Phase in Winter Quarters, when the Indians don't have a village on the map, do they need to follow the standard Gather Command rules when placing their ONE village? i.e. Removing 2 war parties to place a village.

THANKS again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Buchanan
United States
RSF
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BraxtonBragg wrote:
During the Supply Phase in Winter Quarters, when the Indians don't have a village on the map, do they need to follow the standard Gather Command rules when placing their ONE village? i.e. Removing 2 war parties to place a village.

THANKS again!


Hey Jason

Take the wording literally and place 1 village in 1 Indian Reserve Province

"Indians: If no Villages are on the map, Indians place one Village in any one Indian Reserve Province."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No. It isn't a Gather Command, just like the various Events that place Villages aren't Gather Commands...

Regards,
Oerjan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.