Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Steam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Towns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manu
China
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,


Do town tracks count as connections for scoring points/money?

Thx
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santi Velasco
Spain
Mairena del Aljarafe
Seville
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't quite understand what you mean. Connections are track sections between towns. Maybe you're mistaking connections for hexes? a connection is a section of tracks between two towns/cities, which may comprise several hexes. For instance, in this image:



the white player has just one connection between the purple and black cities which is made of six track hexes. The black player has two connections because there is a town in the middle.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manu
China
flag msg tools
mbmb
yes that's what I meant. Does it also mean the black player need to have a locomotive level 2 at least to move goods from purple city to black city?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santi Velasco
Spain
Mairena del Aljarafe
Seville
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and it would grant him two income points.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manu
China
flag msg tools
mbmb
thx
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.