Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quo Vadis?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Laurels with Caesar rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Kerkhove
Belgium
Waregem
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can anybody tell me why there are II-laurels with the head of Caesar on them? I can't seem to find it in the rules.
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olivier REIX
France
Grenoble
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Laurels with Caesar
cherksken (#21227),

When you get those you get 2 laurels AND you can move Caesar in addition.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Kerkhove
Belgium
Waregem
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Laurels with Caesar
Thanks very much Olivier!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.