Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empires at Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Miranda
Brazil
Brasília
DF
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you trade with your own ports?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
U. Lang
Germany
Rastatt
flag msg tools
mb
In the original rules (the V8 of the rulebook is not saying that in detail):
Quote:
To Trade, a Player pays one resource of their choice to the Port’s Commander (or the Bank, if the Port is not owned or if it is owned by the Player initiating the trade)

Yes, you can trade with your own ports, but you have to pay the ressources at the bank.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.