Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paradox» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nebula cards in the Research Hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph LaRocco
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I missing this in the rules? What happens when nebula cards are drawn in the research hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Polenzani
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say nothing. You just have info that it will be coming up in the next round is all. The research hand is just to let teh Chief Scientist have a peek at what's coming next. They can either take one card from that hand or two from the wormholes. If a Nebula card came up in that hand you wouldn't take it would ya? And if you did decide that strategically you did then all it would do is trigger that round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.