Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Washington win the day maximum shift question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Hall
United States
Sarasota
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Washington trump the maximum 3 level support shift during a win the day? Does it become a 6 point shift or cap at 3 even if Washington was present
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Buchanan
United States
RSF
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Skittles Sabot wrote:
Does Washington trump the maximum 3 level support shift during a win the day? Does it become a 6 point shift or cap at 3 even if Washington was present


Cap at 3 before Washington, double to 6 after Washington.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.