Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hardened Mox rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jitjit2x junior
Philippines
flag msg tools
If Hardened Mox is reduced to 0 health on the Scavenger or Technician slot during patrolling, can the player still get the gold or card?

I'm assuming that the player doesn't get the bonuses for the Hardened Mox didn't die
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Koens
United States
Watsonville
California
flag msg tools
badge
marks the spot.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Mox has:
Quote:
Indestructible If this would die, exhaust it...

Since it says, "If it would die" presumably it actually doesn't die. So no draw from Scavenger or Technician.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jitjit2x junior
Philippines
flag msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.