Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Feast and wounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bahamut aaa
msg tools
Does feast also ko wounds if thats the card on top of your deck?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jan111 wrote:
Does feast also ko wounds if thats the card on top of your deck?


Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bahamut aaa
msg tools
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Puderbaugh
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And don't forget that Wounds have 0 cost.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rhythmic wrote:
And don't forget that Wounds have 0 cost.

Yes! This can be very important, depending on who's doing the Feasting!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bahamut aaa
msg tools
So effects that for example say: Discard all 0 cost cards from your hand. Also effects wound cards?

Was this rule in the rulebook or added later somewhere?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Puderbaugh
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jan111 wrote:
So effects that for example say: Discard all 0 cost cards from your hand. Also effects wound cards?

Was this rule in the rulebook or added later somewhere?


On the Dark City rules sheet:
Quote:

Card Values: If an effect needs to know a number from a card, and that card doesn’t have that kind of number, use 0. For example, if Gambit’s “High Stakes Jackpot” reveals a Wound, he gets +0 ///
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.