Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: caprice noob. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Loc .
Australia
Canberra
flag msg tools
mb

just want to make sure I'm correct with this:

I have caprice installed and rezzed on server A. If I install and rez caprice on server B, then I trash server A's Caprice. Correct?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Brown
New Zealand
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias König
Germany
Mainz
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as i know you can't just trash Upgrades (without installing a new Upgrade/Asset in the same server). Therefore, you won't be able to rez the second Caprice. But I'm not 100% sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Castree
Japan
Osaka
Osaka
flag msg tools
ACGalaga.com
badge
What da heck?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rules wrote:
Unique Cards
Some cards have a unique symbol (♦) in front of their title. There can be only one unique card of the same title active at a time. If a card with a unique title becomes active, any other card that shares its title is immediately trashed. This trashing cannot be prevented.


It does work the way the OP thought.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias König
Germany
Mainz
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
awesome, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loc .
Australia
Canberra
flag msg tools
mb
thanks everyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.