Vende Vendetta
Spain
santiago de compostela
A CORUñA
flag msg tools
mb


What happens with a familiar "treated like hero" when it is over the carriage?

Tokens and familiars of this kind are no affected by quest´s special rules i think. ¿right?

So if a Conjurer´s image is on the carriage, must the overlord take an additional fatigue token?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are not heroes as far as the quest is concerned. They are still figures.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.