Si Barnes
United Kingdom
Halifax
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After great stress and perspiration, I've managed to get to route 2 which immediately made me wonder: can I use the hunter to move the fox or can I only use the goose?? The latter was my first opinion but then why would the goose keep banging shoulders with its predator???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerhard Junker
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
You're allowed to shove or push the fox with the hunter (aka "trapper"). But be careful: Banish the fox without falling down on the way. And to fight side by side (or shoulder to shoulder) might be promising ... Uh, sometimes!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.