Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Pamir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gift questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wayne Radford
Canada
flag msg tools
I have no starting loyalty but I have a Russian patriot and a gift.

Someone bribes the Russian patriot and leaves me without loyalty.

Do I then default to Afghan loyalty and therefore need to immediately remove the gift cube?

Also, can I purchase a gift if I have no cubes available by removing it from another location (spy or tribe)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gifts contribute only to Influence, not Loyalty.

If you lose all cards conferring Loyalty, you immediately go to Afghan Loyalty. If you are changing from British or Russian, you lost any Gift cubes.

If you purchase a Gift and have no cubes free, you may take one from somewhere else.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.