Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Achaia» Forums » Rules

Subject: When are Power Points rewarded for placing Power Tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Herbert Maderbacher
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the Domination Phase, a power point is awarded to a player, if this player puts his first own power token into a location.
Is this power point also awarded when a power token is added via
(a) the King's Palace
(b) an intrigue or character card
instead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Gielewski
Poland
PoznaƄ
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
No. only in Domination Phase you get point for first token nad on end of game if you have advantage in tile
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RedImp Games
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
!!! Not only in Domination Phase.
Always when player puts his first own power token(from outside the board) into a location. You don't get the power point when you moved the power token from another location.

(a) the King's Palace - YES
(b) an intrigue or character card instead or event card? YES
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Herbert Maderbacher
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the official response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.