Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Dead of Winter: A Crossroads Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking zombies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergio Benazzi
msg tools
Hi all,
can i attack the zombies in the colony in entrances numbered from 1 to 6 with my survivors in the spaces of the colony ?
Thank you
Sergio
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. B. Downey
United States
Suitland
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the exception of having a few guns, that is actually the only place from where you can attack them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Benazzi
msg tools
But in the manual it's not written "exept to use weapons"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
sergioalex69 wrote:
But in the manual it's not written "exept to use weapons"


Some weapon cards say that you can kill a zombie anywhere from anywhere. If you don't have such weapons, you can only kill if you are in the same area as the zombie.

So, normally, you can only kill zombies at the colony if you are in the colony.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Benazzi
msg tools
Flaviorbs wrote:
sergioalex69 wrote:
But in the manual it's not written "exept to use weapons"


Some weapon cards say that you can kill a zombie anywhere from anywhere. If you don't have such weapons, you can only kill if you are in the same area as the zombie.

So, normally, you can only kill zombies at the colony if you are in the colony.


Yes, right. in my first question I wanted to say just that. from colony to colony, just rolling the dice to attack. thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Benazzi
msg tools
thank you all for the answers
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.