Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pani-High!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tie in comat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Piotr Wojcik
Poland
Wroclaw
Dolnoslaskie
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happend if there is tie in combat? Attacker and defender puts card with total value of strenght = 8
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Lundström
Sweden
Täby
flag msg tools
Now who are these five?
badge
Come, come, all children who love fairy tales.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I do believe no one wins, and both discard, right? I haven't read the rules, but they should cover it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Wojcik
Poland
Wroclaw
Dolnoslaskie
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zimeon wrote:
I do believe no one wins, and both discard, right? I haven't read the rules, but they should cover it.

We didn't find anything about ties in rules so we play that no one wins and both players keeps cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.