Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Secret Hitler» Forums » Rules

Subject: Formerly elected President after Special Election rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Lang
msg tools
When a president was chosen through special election (presidential power), does he become the formerly elected president in the round following his presidency or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Narktor wrote:
When a president was chosen through special election (presidential power), does he become the formerly elected president in the round following his presidency or not?


Why wouldn't he? But a president is not just "chosen". He still needs to be elected, so as the name says, he IS the formerly elected president IF he gets elected.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.