Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fields of Arle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Travel Destination Tile Selling quantity question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terra Nigma
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mb
Hello. My English is poor, that's why I am unsure about one rule and need clarification please.

Let's say I place the "Bremen"-Tile on my Vehicle.

I understand that I have to sell immediately at least one of the depicted items and receive the given amount of food.

After that, it says that "Each item can only be sold once" per Travel Destination.

The Bremen tile depicts:

-Timber (5 food for selling)
-2 Animals (9 food for selling)
-Set of Linen, Woolen and Leather (12 food for selling)
-Set of Summer Wear, Winter Wear and Leather Wear (30 food for selling)
+the additional or alternative removal of a Moor Tile (which I understand)

Can I now as example decide to sell 3 Timber and 2 horses for a total of 24 food? Or is it only allowed to sell 1 timber and 2 horses for a total of 14 food?

I believe it is the latter one, right?

Thanks a lot for your answers!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A K Vikhagen
Sweden
Gothenborg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SchillerMusic wrote:

I believe it is the ladder one, right?


Yes, to me that sounds about right. (The latter one).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin W
Germany
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Sprechen Sie Talk?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes the latter, your English is great I would not worry about it.

You can sell:

1 timber for 5 food
2 animals for 9
Set of Linen, Woolen and Leather 12 food
Set of Summer Wear, Winter Wear and Leather Wear 30 food

Enjoy what is an awesome game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terra Nigma
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks guys
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luke Piefer "Luke Luke The Orange"

Brooklyn
New York
msg tools
mbmb
Select at least one of the goods that are visible. Sell at most one of each good you selected.

I was careful to use the verb "select" instead of "choose" because the past conjugation is regular, making it easier for non-English speakers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.