Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Blue Jaguar rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan R
United States
ALBUQUERQUE
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player react with more than one Blue Jaguar when a unit is played.

When a unit is played a player with a Blue Jaguar in the field may pay a generic resource to place an exhaustion counter on the unit being played/summoned. If I have two Blue Jaguars can I pay 2 resources to place two tokens on them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. For 2 basic dice, the opponent has to place 2 exhaustion tokens on his unit.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryxius Courgette
msg tools
And if I have only 1 jaguar but my opponent place in game 2 sleeping widow at the same time, can I pay 2 to place 1 exhausted token per sleeping widow ?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Fritz
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. When each Widow enters the field it triggers the Jaguar effect (if you choose to pay for it.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryxius Courgette
msg tools
Thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.