Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burgle Bros.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced Juicer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Once per turn as a free action you may pick up an active alarm on your tile and draw a new Patrol card OR discard your alarm token to trigger an alarm"

I'm having a hard time determining what this means, but think I might have it. The alarm token that I pick up to redraw a new patrol card, goes on my character card which I can place later in another spot? If I already have an alarm token on my card, then I must place it somewhere before picking up another one?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zen
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
youtube.com/neatozen
badge
follow me on twitter: @zenxacred
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
all correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.