Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Santa Cruz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Second round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amos Boris
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does it say in the rules about playing with open hands?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Severi Saali
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The second round is not played with open hands. Also, you have an opportunity to change one scoring card in your hand before the second round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kluka
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
amosboris wrote:
Does it say in the rules about playing with open hands?


This question is completely unclear.
What?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.