Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quadropolis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Urbanist movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan C
United Kingdom
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you end up not getting a tile because the space is empty, does the Urbanist still move to that spot?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve K
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
...
badge
...
Avatar
Yes.

rules wrote:

2. Move the Urbanist

As soon as you take a Building from the Construction
Site, move the Urbanist so that it occupies the
spot where the Building was. If the Architect that you
played gave you access to an empty square, then you
must still move the Urbanist to that square.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.