Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wizards of the Wild» Forums » Rules

Subject: Presence of the Lady rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A. B. West
United States
Beech Grove
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Why aren't you PLAYING a game?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you spend 1 mana to gain 4 tomes in your example. A spell is only used one time on your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.