GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,456 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Raptor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extinguish fire on the same turn it was placed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Iavor Diatchki
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Is the mother raptor allowed to extinguish fires that were placed on the same turn?

I can't see anything prohibiting this, but we were wondering because of the similarity with the rules about sleep/fear for raptors/scientists.

-Iavor
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, she can
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iavor Diatchki
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.