Kevin L. Kitchens
Having a little debate here about this cdd detail. The placement of the first, third and ninth Cdd causes an immediate increase in security level as we all know. The question is if changing a level 1 Cdd to level 2 (or level 2 to level 3) counts as placing a new disk or not for the purpose of possibly increasing the security level.
Do we count the total LEVEL of CDds on the board to check for a possible immediate security level increase or do we count the actual number of physical cdd tokens placed on the building?
Can anyone confirm the correct way to play this? Is there a specific passage in the rules that clarifies it?
It's in FAQ or here somewhere. ( I know, I asked too ).
If you're placing a 1 to a 2 that's two discs placed.