GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,451 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hoplomachus: Origins» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Usable during move phase" for Skills rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddie
United States
Belmont
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a skill says "Usable during move phase." (like Shove) is it telling me that is the ONLY phase I can use it or is it making a clarification assuming I would think it cannot be used in move phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Carlson
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Useable during move phase" is telling you when you can use this skill (so basically your first guess is correct: Only during the move phase).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.