GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,482 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
13 Days Left

Support:

Roger Matthews
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi, everyone

The rules of "The Tempest Talisman" is :
Move any one of your Camels to any other Tile without a Camel.


Can I move one of my camels to another tile which still has one or more meeples on it ?

or I just can only move to a tile that has no meeple on it ?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
y4271115 wrote:
Hi, everyone

The rules of "The Tempest Talisman" is :
Move any one of your Camels to any other Tile without a Camel.


Can I move one of my camels to another tile which still has one or more meeples on it ?

or I just can only move to a tile that has no meeple on it ?

thanks


Any tile without a camel.. there can be meeples on it, or not
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Matthews
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Bruno des Montagnes wrote:
y4271115 wrote:
Hi, everyone

The rules of "The Tempest Talisman" is :
Move any one of your Camels to any other Tile without a Camel.


Can I move one of my camels to another tile which still has one or more meeples on it ?

or I just can only move to a tile that has no meeple on it ?

thanks


Any tile without a camel.. there can be meeples on it, or not



Thank you so much, Mr. Bruno
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomasz
Poland
Warszawa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does "move any one of your Camels" refer only to the Camels on board, or I can place a Camel from my supply too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle A
United States
Norfolk
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
my guess would be that it refers to camels you have placed on the board. seems a bit overpowered otherwise
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomasz
Poland
Warszawa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess that so, but "any one" phrase made me wonder.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Franck@DoW
France
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

What Kyle says.
You can't use this item to add a new camel:

Quote:

move any one of your Camels to any other Tile without a Camel.

Emphasis mine.


Happy gaming!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.