GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,948 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dread and Despair card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Noah B
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Dread and Despair reduces the combat dice of the free player if Nazgul leadership is forfeited.

Does this also mean that the FP will roll less dice on their leader reroll (since they may have only rolled one combat die)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steva fields
United States
vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You cannot roll more leadership rolls than what you roll for combat.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.