Thumb up
1 Posts

Side Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Stun" rule? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CK Lai
Subang Jaya
flag msg tools
I printed out the latest PnP for the game.

Wasn't there supposed to be a rule if the heroes hit a monster but didn't do enough damage to kill it, it'd be stunned instead? Or has that not made it into the final rules?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.