who longs for oolong
You are excrement. You can change yourself into gold.
Just read the rules for the first time today, so take this with a grain of salt.
My interpretation is that you keep going until BOTH player shuffle twice. A strict interpretation of the rules states just that. It doesn't say that you have to stop after your second shuffle, so I assume you don't.
Rules: Deck Managent wrote:
If a player needs to draw a card and his draw deck is exhausted, he shuffles his discard pule to create a fresh draw deck. The first time this is done, his Shuffle card is flipped to the other side, marked "Second Shuffle." The Second time this is done, remove the Shuffle card from the deck and place it to one side
There's only conditions for the first and second shuffle, so if it is third or beyond, I assume we default to this first rule. Bold emphasis is mine.
Game ends when wrote:
Blah blah... OR
at the end of the turn in which both Shuffle cards are placed are placed on display...
Again, emphasis mine, but I think we default to the first statement of the deck management quote above.
I think just you playing until an end game condition is met.