rezot tam wrote:
Also, if you use Independent Tuvok, would you get a second sensor echo?
"After you move" effects happen at a very specific time in the Activation Phase -- immediately after you move, and before performing Actions. Independent Tuvok allows you to make an additional maneuver during the Combat Phase, so it can not trigger the ship's text, even if you did not use the Free Action Sensor Echo after your first movement.
Tournament Rules, Additional Rules #8 wrote:
If an ability takes place after a ship moves, the ability triggers after Step 5 (Clean Up) of the ship's Activation Phase, before its Perform Actions step.