Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Total War and doubt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carmelo Romero
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello.

We are in a game since 1937 and we are in 1941.
The Germans and Russians have a pact as a political marker
The German has played the card of sealion and into total war.

According to the manual, policy markers are removed in total war.

If removing the marker pact with the USSR, it implies that the USSR is at war with Germany?

Or the USSR has to play a card for declare war to Germany?

Thank you. Regards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Uwe A. Redjac
China
Beijing
Beijing
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, the Pact Policy ends with Total War. Russia is at War now.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carmelo Romero
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Ok, thanks .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls