Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Fellowship enter the FP stronghold under siege? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hiroki Shimizu
Japan
Anjo
Aichi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Lorien are under siege, can FP declare the Fellowship in Lorien?

...During the session today, hordes of Dol Guldur surprisingly swarmed there in early turn...and this question happened.yuk
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nick A
New Zealand
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed they can. Sieges affect the movement of characters travelling independently - but not the fellowship.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hiroki Shimizu
Japan
Anjo
Aichi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!!

Hmm...Fellowship under siege suffers Hunt modifiers because of sharing area with Shadow army or Nazgul, I presume...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrei Filip
Canada
New Westminster
BC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Yes they do. And if I'm not mistakening they suffer one reroll for each of the met conditions above.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.