Marcus Lind
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If your sub has two deck guns, are both affected by a single hit taken from Escort/Air Attack, or just one?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only one.

But another hit on deck gun will damage the second one. Similar to what happens to AA guns in rules 10.7.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.