Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gestapo Raid - When are you arrested? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Bowley
United States
flag msg tools
Are you arrested only if you're caught with extreme suspicion right when the card is revealed, or do you also get arrested if your suspicion gets raised to extreme as a result of not discarding plot/restricted cards, and also during the turn (say, with a bad conspire roll) while Gestapo Raid is the current event?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dann May
Australia
Victoria
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Hi! Pleased to meet you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only get arrested if you are at Extreme when the card is drawn and resolved. After that your suspicion may go up to Extreme (if you have restricted cards), in that case another Gestapo raid being drawn would arrest you.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.